Hey! Read This!

Quitter by Jon Acuff

Jon Acuff is funny…like legit funny. I was given his book at a conference in Georgia by a member of the Dave Ramsey team, and to be honest, I had never heard of him before. The book tagline caught my attention seeing as how I am currently pursuing my dream job, but I added the book to my long to-read list.

However, when I hopped on the plane back to Oklahoma, I kept being drawn back to this book. This is how the flight went:

Ryan Eller

Quick Book Review:

If you are a dreamer who is constantly looking into the future, this is the book for you. It is funny, smart, and a quick read. It is applicable to most of the young professionals I know. If this video speaks to you, then by all means…buy this book.

You can get the book here, here, here, or here.

Have you read this book? What are your thoughts?

Ryan Eller
ryan@ryaneller.com

One comment on “Hey! Read This!

  1. Pingback: Why You Should Donate Plasma and Other Crazy Things While Chasing Your Dreams | Ryan Eller

Leave a Reply

