Happy Anniversary Sweetheart

Today is my 5 year anniversary with my beautiful wife Kristin. We started dating in May of 2006, and I instantly knew there was something different about her. She loved me every bit as much as I loved her, and she has never stopped. She is an example of how to be a better person, and she makes me want to improve in all aspects of my life. She is a constant encourager, she believes in me whole-heartedly, and she is the most patient and kind person I have ever met. We have so much fun together and every day is a new and exciting adventure. She knows my weaknesses and loves me anyways. She is sweet and innocent, forgiving and understanding, thoughtful and calm-natured. She is the most dependable, hard-working, ethical, and self-motivated person I know…and to top it all off, she is the most incredibly gorgeous woman I have ever met! She is the best mother in the world and I hope Jane grows up to be just like her. I am a lucky, lucky man. Thanks for everything sweetheart. Below are some highlights of our life together.

Ryan Eller

51

52

53

54

55

60

Ryan Eller

Ryan Eller

 

63

66

67

68

Ryan Eller

72

74

90

Ryan Eller Beijing International Marathon

93

Ryan Eller

113

125

Ryan Eller

Ryan Eller

148

branson finish RYan Eller

 

Ryan Eller

Ryan Eller

Ryan Eller

Ryan EllerLove you Sweetheart! Here is to another 75 years!

2 comments on “Happy Anniversary Sweetheart

  1. Pingback: Happy Birthday Sweetheart | Ryan Eller

Leave a Reply

