Happy Birthday Sweetheart

Today my beautiful bride celebrates another year on Earth! She shares today with Earth Day and Oklahoma Land Run Day (the day that American settlers wrangled unclaimed land in Indian Territory…now kids dress as pioneers and run in buggies and wagons at elementary schools). She is my rock and my backbone! Her confidence in me has given me confidence throughout the years. I love you sweetheart!

Kristin Eller

Kristin Eller

Kristin, I hope today brings you as much joy and happiness as you have brought me! I can’t wait for another 70 years! You can check out my favorite blogs about Kristin by clicking here, here, and here.

Leave a Reply

