The Top Tweets From The 2013 Chick-Fil-A Leadercast

Yesterday I attended the Chick-Fil-A Leadercast conference where I was able to listen to some of the most powerful leaders from across the world. The speaker line-up included Condoleezza Rice, John C. Maxwell, Michael Hyatt, David Allen, and many more. Of course, I live-tweeted the event, and these are some of my favorite tweets from the Leadercast. I encourage you to follow these famous tweeters for powerful leadership tidbits and information.

 

 

I hope you enjoyed our recap of the day’s events. Once again, follow these tweeps on Twitter! What was your favorite line from the day?

Leave a Reply

