My Mother’s Day Gift To You

Happy Mother’s Day to all of you out there. I think this is a day to celebrate not only moms, but Grandma’s, guardians, soon-to-be moms, and someday-moms. Not every mom out there physically gave birth to their children, but all should be recognized for their efforts. After all, it is not nearly as hard to be a dad as it is to be a mom. 

To celebrate this day, I would like to give away one of my mom’s books, The Mom I Want to Be: Rising Above Your Past to Give Your Kids a Great Future. This book is a great read for anyone, and I want you to have a copy. 

Image

If you know someone who deserves a good book because of their efforts as a mom, leave a comment below and I will pick one lucky lady to get a free copy of the book. 

Happy Mother’s Day to Momma, Kristin, Kathy, Ma, Mee-Maw, Leslie, Melissa, LuLu and all the other ladies who influenced me to the person I am today. 

2 comments on “My Mother’s Day Gift To You

Leave a Reply

